Sie sind hier: Startseite > Rathaus > Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat

  • Tobias Alber

    Tobias Alber


    Hauptstraße 21
    73275 Ohmden

    07023/ 9 42 03 40

    tobias@albermechanik.de

  • Anja Bezler

    Anja Bezler


    Zeller Straße 14
    73275 Ohmden

    07023/ 94 26 05

    anja.bezler@arcor.de

  • Peter Cramer

    Peter Cramer


    Weitgaßstraße 3
    73275 Ohmden

    07023/ 34 34

    e.p.cramer@kabelbw.de

  • Benjamin Döbel


    Benjamin Döbel
    2. stellvertretender Bürgermeister


    Böhmlestraße 14
    73275 Ohmden

    07023/ 7 77 99 28

    doebel.benjamin@web.de

  • Michael Frank

    Michael Frank


    Bachstraße 6
    73275 Ohmden

    07023/ 74 48 44

    mg.frank@gmx.net

  • Daniela Haible-Lutz

    Daniela Haible-Lutz
    1. stellvertretende Bürgermeisterin


    Haldenweg 11
    73275 Ohmden

    07023/ 74 38 56

    daniela.haible-lutz@freenet.de

  • Sonja Kuch

    Sonja Kuch


    Wiestalweg 4
    73275 Ohmden



    sonja.kuch@kabelbw.de
  • Wolfgang Lutz

    Wolfgang Lutz


    Lerchenweg 20
    73275 Ohmden

    07023/ 74 62 66

    wollu2@web.de
  • Jörg Spielvogel

    Jörg Spielvogel


    Ammonitenweg 7
    73275 Ohmden

    07023/ 95 77 20

    joerg.spielvogel@freenet.de
  • Jochen Steffl

    Jochen Steffl

    Carl-Scheufelen-Straße 25
    73275 Ohmden

    07023/ 33 15

    jsteffl@gmx.de